Blogia
eva123

1.0.3 v free resources Party Salon - Girls Makeup & Dressup Games hack online tool [for ps4]

Party Salon - Girls Makeup & Dressup Games hack

 

Critique - This game is everything from hair to makeup to outfits! This game has. Everything you need for a party or even a date!!!!!this game has amazing quality with all the outfits I mean I would wear all those outfits!!!!!the makeup wipes is what I like most about this game because in most salon games, the wipe erases ALL of the makeup and that really annoys me because I tried soooooooo hard to make her look like a QUEEN!!!!!!!! Overall I think this is a fantastic app and the developer of this game makes me happy to play this game languages - English purchases - Full Version (Unlock Everything & Remove Ads!) Size - 108 megabytes Creators - Libii Tech Limited version - 1.0.2 description - Hi! My dear, do you dream of becoming the gorgeous Party Queen? Our new game Party Salon deserves your attention!

 

 

0 comentarios