Blogia
eva123

(NINTENDO) 1.2 VERSION GUN IDLE HACK CODES

⇓⇓⇓⇓⇓

https://firstgamehack.com/game-1421079164.html?utm_source=eva123.blogia

⇪⇪⇪⇪⇪

 

Language=English version=1.3.1 I just played for about a week or 7, and it is really good, although I have come to that point in games where I level up so slowly, I wait about a day or two till it actually levels up, but I just encountered an INSANE glitch (a good one) where I had the nuclear perk activated and the timer thingy messed up so I had the nuke for about 3 weeks, it just ended, and I’m not mad, because I wanted to see how long it went AND I got quite a bit of money, my only problem, however, is that I am leveling up a bit too slowly and the upgrades are a little too expensive for me to buy, but I guess that’s just a part of the game that keeps it so I don’t finish it in 1 week 127,7 mb Weekly Premium Subscription Info=Shoot for Cash!! Average Ratings=4,8 / 5.

(NINTENDO) 1.2 VERSION GUN ile maurice

Gun Idle; 5 stars. (NINTENDO) 1.2 VERSION GUN ile rousse. Download Gun Idle MOD APK v1.3 (Unlimited. (NINTENDO) 1.2 VERSION GUN idle. (NINTENDO) 1.2 VERSION GUN idleblog. Gun Idle - Apps on Google Play. (NINTENDO) 1.2 VERSION GUN ile de ré. (NINTENDO) 1.2 VERSION GUN idler. (NINTENDO) 1.2 VERSION GUN ile de la réunion.

 

0 comentarios